*minimum order of Rs. 1000/-

*Free Delivery Facility is only for Clifton & Defence Area

(Except these Areas Delivery would be Charged as per Location.)

Views: 764 Product Code: Agneepath
Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
Qty: Add to Cart


Track list


No. Title Artist(s) Length  
1. "Chikni Chameli"   Shreya Ghoshal 05:03
2. "O Saiyyan"   Roop Kumar Rathod 04:38
3. "Gun Gun Guna"   Udit NarayanSunidhi Chauhan 04:36
4. "Shah Ka Rutba"   Sukhwinder SinghAnand Raj AnandKrishna Beura 05:23
5. "Abhi Mujh Main Kahin"   Sonu Nigam 06:04
6. "Deva Shree Ganesha"   Ajay Gogavale 05:56


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: