Aashiqui 2 (2013)

Aashiqui 2 (2013)


*minimum order of Rs. 1000/-

*Free Delivery Facility is only for Clifton & Defence Area

(Except these Areas Delivery would be Charged as per Location.)

Views: 519 Product Code: Audio CD
Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
Qty: Add to Cart

Aashiqui 2 (2013)

  1. Tum Hi Ho - Arijit Singh, Music: Mithoon
  2. Sun Raha Hai - Ankit Tiwari
  3. Bhula Dena - Mustafa Zahid
  4. Chahun Main Ya Naa - Palak Muchhal, Arijit Singh
  5. Hum Mar Jayenge - Tulsi Kumar, Arijit Singh
  6. Piya Aaye Na - Tulsi Kumar, KK
  7. Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi - Arijit Singh
  8. Aasan Nahi Yahan - Arijit Singh
  9. Meri Aashiqui - Arijit Singh, Palak Muchhal
  10. Sun Raha Hai (Female Version) - Shreya Ghoshal
  11. Aashiqui (The Love Theme) - Mithoon
There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: